Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Palaian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Palaian

4.7 out of 5 (22 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alyssa Henning

Alyssa Henning

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m beyond happy with my service today! I walked out to a flat tire and was able to message my agent, make a service request on the app and have someone out to my house within an hour. So so happy!"
Profile photo of Jheel Patel

Jheel Patel

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just Love Nick and his colorful ties 👔 And the staff is very knowledgeable and has solved my complex queries as well regarding insurance"
Profile photo of Gameshow Channel Anthony Martin

Gameshow Channel Anthony Martin

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Wasan Nafsu

Wasan Nafsu

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nicholas Waters

Nicholas Waters

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got an auto and life insurance bundle through Mark Faria! He was very kind a very professional and knowledgeable about the whole process. He helped me get great discounts and walked me through everything. Thank you so much Mark!"
Profile photo of Mark Faria

Mark Faria

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great employees work there!"
Profile photo of Todd Hatch

Todd Hatch

June 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"Did not run the motor vehicle report and to verify the quote they gave me then immediately canceled my auto insurance right after I got it with them."
Profile photo of Chris Prieto

Chris Prieto

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"My kind of insurance place. Just do not say enough anymore. Six stars would be a start. Fair prices, great service from all his staff, and Nick follows up sometimes. With the staff he has do not need to. However that's the State Farm Manger he is."
Profile photo of Brady Hess

Brady Hess

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Transferred my policies from a different office and Mark’s attention to details on my policies was comforting. He noticed multiple spots I was under-insured and was able to up my coverages at very reasonable costs."
Profile photo of Anne Sterling

Anne Sterling

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ray Pawlak

Ray Pawlak

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick and his staff have got to be some of the best people around.... Great service and great prices.... They treat you like family.."
Profile photo of Madeline Byrne

Madeline Byrne

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of sheri marcus

sheri marcus

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nick for being part of a Neighborhood of Good! You saved the day when you found my driver's license and took the extra time and effort to find me. Your caring of the community is much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Bret Malkasian

Bret Malkasian

August 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"Nick Palaian and his team were so friendly and knowledgeable I was shocked. They really took the time to do a really great job for me and my family. I really feel I have a better understanding of my insurances, and I saved over $400 a year switching!"