Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Palaian

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Palaian

4.7 out of 5 (23 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wassn Nafsu

Wassn Nafsu

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi my name is wasan and I had a awesome experience at State Farm with a agent named Andrew .. he was so helpful and nice and helped me with everything I’m so blessed to have a great agent like him love State Farm they are truly the best❤️"
Profile photo of Alyssa Henning

Alyssa Henning

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m beyond happy with my service today! I walked out to a flat tire and was able to message my agent, make a service request on the app and have someone out to my house within an hour. So so happy!"
Profile photo of Jheel Patel

Jheel Patel

March 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Just Love Nick and his colorful ties 👔 And the staff is very knowledgeable and has solved my complex queries as well regarding insurance"
Profile photo of Gameshow Channel Anthony Martin

Gameshow Channel Anthony Martin

February 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Of all the insurance companies I've had over the years; Nick Palaian office and staff I not only highly recommend but Mark and Nick are highly professional and will always take care of your insurance needs. I'm very satisfied with their work ethics and you will as well. Thx guys Anthony Messina"
Profile photo of Wasan Nafsu

Wasan Nafsu

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am so blessed I have met so many good people at State Farm insurance! They are respectful, smart professional and they are so kind. They have helped me set up my car insurance&life insurance policy and made it so easy for me.... I recommend this business 100 percent!!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Waters

Nicholas Waters

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Got an auto and life insurance bundle through Mark Faria! He was very kind a very professional and knowledgeable about the whole process. He helped me get great discounts and walked me through everything. Thank you so much Mark!"
Profile photo of Mark Faria

Mark Faria

January 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great employees work there!"
Profile photo of Todd Hatch

Todd Hatch

June 15, 2020

1  out of  5
"Did not run the motor vehicle report and to verify the quote they gave me then immediately canceled my auto insurance right after I got it with them."
Profile photo of Chris Prieto

Chris Prieto

May 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"My kind of insurance place. Just do not say enough anymore. Six stars would be a start. Fair prices, great service from all his staff, and Nick follows up sometimes. With the staff he has do not need to. However that's the State Farm Manger he is."
Profile photo of Brady Hess

Brady Hess

November 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Transferred my policies from a different office and Mark’s attention to details on my policies was comforting. He noticed multiple spots I was under-insured and was able to up my coverages at very reasonable costs."
Profile photo of Anne Sterling

Anne Sterling

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I cannot say enough about Nick and his office...you really find out who's the best when you have an accident or something goes wrong ...some run away or stay distant or do the minimum and some like Nick advocate and go the extra mile for you even with their own company to make sure you are treated with the utmost respect and taken care of to the fullest without hesitation. You don't get the fight...or questions...or muddled thru a system -he's there ever step of the way to walk you thru and help...even does the calls for you at times if you need...without you even asking...wow...with his office is not just coverage...it's five star service! I have never ever seen this much effort to help so I could get the best care without any hassle at all!!! A matter of fact the opposite -bending over backwards...who do you want when something goes AWRY-BELIEVE ME NICK! DON'T GO TO ANY OTHER OFFICE...THIS GUY IS YOUR BEST FRIEND AND ADVOCATE WHEN YOU REALLY NEED IT. I have recommended him to everyone I know and the ones that have switched have thanked me for it! They just love him and are as shocked as I am...not to mention the abundance of knowledge and great advice in so many areas. Hopefully after hearing this you don't walk away from the company your with if they don't treat you like you're the most important thing in the world...but you run to Nick Palian's office."
Profile photo of Ray Pawlak

Ray Pawlak

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nick and his staff have got to be some of the best people around.... Great service and great prices.... They treat you like family.."
Profile photo of Madeline Byrne

Madeline Byrne

November 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"At Nick Palaian State Farm you're treated like family! Whether you're long time customers or just looking for a quote the Nick Palaian team makes sure you're taken care of. They strive to find you the best possible price while ensuring the protection of you and your loved ones and helping you achieve your goals. Why would you go anywhere else?"
Profile photo of sheri marcus

sheri marcus

May 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thank you Nick for being part of a Neighborhood of Good! You saved the day when you found my driver's license and took the extra time and effort to find me. Your caring of the community is much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Bret Malkasian

Bret Malkasian

August 19, 2016

5  out of  5
"Nick Palaian and his team were so friendly and knowledgeable I was shocked. They really took the time to do a really great job for me and my family. I really feel I have a better understanding of my insurances, and I saved over $400 a year switching!"